Join Us

Bulletin of Pure and Applied Sciences-Chemistry (Started in 1982)
eISSN: 2320-320X
pISSN: 0970-4620
Impact Factor: 4.995 (2017)
DOI: 10.5958/2320-320X
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Irfan Zaheer Khan (Rtd.)
About Journal More Archive Visit IndianJournals.com
Current Issue
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
UGC Protocol Part 1
Reviewer Board

Prof. Irfan Zaheer Khan (Rtd.), Dept. of Chemistry, University of Maiduguri, Nigeria

E-mail: izkhan52@gmail.com

Prof. K. R. Desai, Director Department of Chemistry, Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli, Surat, Gujarat 394350, India

E-mail: kishor.desai@utu.ac.in

Prof. Ch. Sarala Devi,  Dept. of Chemistry, University College for Women, Koti,  Hyderabad, Telangana 500095, India.

E-mail: dr_saraladevich@yahoo.com

Prof. K. Chowdoji Rao, Dept. of Polymer Sci. & Tech., S.K. University, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh 515003, India.

E-mail: chowdojirao@yahoo.com

Prof. R. K. Dubey, Department of Chemistry, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211002, India

E-mail: rajalkoxy@yahoo.com

Dr. A. Gokulakrishnan, Dept. of Biochemistry, Islamiah College, Vaniyambadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu 635752 India.

E-mail: gokulbio@gmail.com

Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma, Dept of Chemistry, M. D. S. University, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305009, India

E-mail: sharmaarun423@gmail.com

Dr. M. Mubarak Ali, Dept. of Chemistry, Chikkaiah Naicker College, Erode, Tamil Nadu 638004, India

E-mail: masterscience2003@yahoo.co.in; mubarakscience@gmail.com

Dr. Shraddha Upadhyay, Dept of Chemistry, SV Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250005, India

E-mail: dr.shrupa@gmail.com

Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh, Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, SV Subharti University, Meerut , Uttar Pradesh 250005, India

E-mail: pharmacy@subharti.org

Dr. Nimisha Jadon, School of Studies in Environmental Chemistry, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474001, India

E-mail: nimisha09@yahoo.com, drnimishajadon@gmail.com

Dr. Atri Deo Tripathi, Department of Chemistry, Teerthanker Mahaveer University Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001

E-mail: Atri34tmu@gmail.com

Dr. C.G. Hemamalini, Department of Chemistry, Easwari Engineering College, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600089

E-mail: cghemamalini72@gmail.com

Dr. Neha Mathur, Department of Chemistry, Govt. P.G. College, Kekri, Rajasthan 305001, India

E-mail: nehavmathur@yahoo.co.in

Prof.  Ahmet  Sener, Dept. of Chemistry, Arts & Sc. Faculty, 100 Yil University, 65080, Van-Turkey.

E-mail: adiguzel@atauni.edu.tr, adiguzel25@gmail.com


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us