ABOUT US
JOURNALS
ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION
OUR TEAM
Join Us

BPAS Journal of Education (Teacher Education)(Started in 2018)
eISSN: 0000-0000
pISSN: 0000-0000

Editor-in-Chief:  Dr. (Mrs). Jyoti Bhardwaj
About Journal
Current Issue
Archive
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
Indexing
 
Editorial Board
About Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Jyoti Bhardwaj

BPAS Publications, 387--RPS-DDA Flat, M.S. Park, Shahdara, Delhi-110032.
E-mail: editor.bpas.education@gmail.com, editor@bpaspublications.com


Technical Editor

Prof B.C. Dubey,

Dean & Head, Faculty of Education, SV Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250005.
Email: bcdubey05@gmail.com, education@subharti.org

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Vishnu kumar,
Senior Assistant professor Department of Education Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun, Rajasthan 341306, IndiaE-mail: kumarvishnu1975@gmail.com

Dr. Ashwini Tiwari,
Head, Department of Education, Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305009, India.E-mail: ashwini.tiwari@mdsuajmer.ac.in

Dr. Ravi Kant Yadav,
Haribhau Upadhyaya Teachers College For Women, Hatundi, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305012, India.E-mail: raviky5@yahoo.com

Mrityunjay Yadav,
Assistant Professor (Social Science) Satish Public College of Education, Rewari, Haryana 123401, India.E-mail: journal@spceducation.org, mrityunjay866@gmail.com

Dr. Abha Singh,
Department of Education Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun, Rajasthan 341306, India.E-mail: abhasingh1947@gmail.com

Dr. Rakesh Katara,
Government Institute of Advance Studies in Education, Meershali,  Jaipur Road, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305001, India.E-mail: katarakesh93@gmail.com

Editorial Office

Managing Editor: Prof. Dr. AK Sharma
BPAS Publications, 387-RPS-DDA Flat, M.S.Park Shahdara, Delhi-110032.
E-mail: manager@bpaspublications.com

Publication Editor: Manoj Kumar Singh
BPAS Publications, 387-RPS-DDA Flat, M.S.Park Shahdara, Delhi-110032.
E-mail: bpaspublications@gmail.com

 

All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us