Join Us

Bulletin of Pure and Applied Sciences-Chemistry (Started in 1982)
eISSN: 2320-320X
pISSN: 0970-4620
Impact Factor: 4.995 (2017)
DOI: 10.5958/2320-320X
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Irfan Zaheer Khan (Rtd.)
About Journal More Archive Visit IndianJournals.com
Current Issue
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
UGC Protocol Part 1
Editorial Board
About Convenor (Hon.):
Prof. Irfan Zaheer Khan (Rtd.),

Dept. of Chemistry, University of Maiduguri, Nigeria
E-mail: [email protected]

Co-convenor (Hon.):

Prof. K. R. Desai

Director Department of Chemistry, Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli, Surat, Gujarat 394350, India E-mail: [email protected]

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Ch. Sarala Devi
Dept. of Chemistry, University College for Women, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana 500095, India. E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. K. Chowdoji Rao
Dept. of Polymer Sci. & Tech., S.K. University, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh 515003, India. E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. R. K. Dubey
Department of Chemistry, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211002, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. A. Gokulakrishnan
Dept. of Biochemistry, Islamiah College, Vaniyambadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu 635752 India. E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma
Dept of Chemistry, M. D. S. University, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305009, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. M. Mubarak Ali
Dept. of Chemistry, Chikkaiah Naicker College, Erode, Tamil Nadu 638004, India E-mail: [email protected]; [email protected]

Dr. Shraddha Upadhyay
Dept of Chemistry, SV Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250005, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, SV Subharti University, Meerut , Uttar Pradesh 250005, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Nimisha Jadon
School of Studies in Environmental Chemistry, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474001, India E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Dr. Atri Deo Tripathi
Department of Chemistry, Teerthanker Mahaveer University Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001 E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. C.G. Hemamalini
Department of Chemistry, Easwari Engineering College, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600089 E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Neha Mathur
Department of Chemistry, Govt. P.G. College, Kekri, Rajasthan 305001, IndiaE-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Office

Managing Editor: Prof. Dr. AK Sharma
E-mail: [email protected]

Publication Editor: Manoj Kumar Singh
E-mail: [email protected]


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us