Join Us

Bulletin of Pure and Applied Sciences-Geology (Started in 1982)
eISSN: 2320-3234
pISSN: 0970-4639
Impact Factor: 5.195 (2017)
DOI: 10.5958/2320-3234
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Chidambaram S
About Journal More Archive Visit IndianJournals.com
Current Issue
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
UGC Protocol Part 1
UGC Approved Journal (Indexed in Scopus )
Editorial Board
About Convenor (Hon.):
Prof. Chidambaram S.

Dept. of Earth Science, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu 608002, India
E-mail: [email protected]
Mob: 9842775874

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. P.V. Nageswara Rao
Dept. of Geology, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. A. V. Joshi
Dept. of Geology, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat 390002, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr G. Bala Kotaiah
Geology Department, Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana 500007, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. A.K. Gupta
Deptt. Of Geology, Patna University, Patna, Bihar 800005, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. A.M. Tiwary
Department of Geology, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. K. R. Aher
Junior Geologist, Groundwater Survey and Development Agency, Ministry Water Supply & Sanitation, Govt. of Maharashtra Jalna, Maharashtra, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Golekar Rushikesh Baburao
Department of Geology, Khare Dhere Bhosale College, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415703, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. S.N. Patil
Department of Applied Geology and Geography, School of Environmental and Earth Sciences North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425 001, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Mohammad Rizwan
Department of Geology, Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456010, India E-mail- [email protected]

Dr. Mondal NC, Scientist
CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute Uppal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana 500007, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Pramendra Dev
Professor and Head (Ex), School of Studies in Earth Science, Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456010, IndiaE-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Satya Prakash Mehra
Principal, Shree Vardhman Kanya Manahvidyalay, Beawar, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305901, India.E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

International Editorial Advisory Board

Aiad Ali HussienAl-Zaidy
Department of Geology, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq. E-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Office

Managing Editor: Prof. Dr. AK Sharma
E-mail: [email protected]

Publication Editor: Manoj Kumar Singh
E-mail: [email protected]


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us