Bulletin of Pure and Applied Sciences-Geology (Started in 1982)
(A Double-blind Reviewed & Refereed Journal)
eISSN: 2320-3234
pISSN: 0970-4639
Impact Factor: 6.929 (Cosmos)
DOI: 10.5958/2320-3234
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Dr. S.N Patil
About Journal More Archive Visit IndianJournals.com
Current Issue
Author Guidelines
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
National Reviewer Board

Prof. Chidambaram S., Dept. of Earth Science, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu 608002, India

E-mail: Chidambaram_s@rediffmail.com

Prof. P.V. Nageswara Rao, Dept. of Geology, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India

E-mail: pusapati_vnr@yahoo.com

Prof. A. V. Joshi, Dept. of Geology, Maharaja SayajiraoUniversity of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat 390002, India

E-mail: joshi_geol@yahoo.com

Dr G. Bala Kotaiah, Geology Department, Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana 500007, India

E-mail: gbalakotaiah@yahoo.co.in

Dr. A.K. Gupta, Deptt. Of Geology, Patna University, Patna, Bihar 800005, India

E-mail: ajaykg2@yahoo.co.in

Dr. A.M. Tiwary, Department of Geology, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India

E-mail: dramtiwary@gmail.com

Dr. K. R. Aher, Junior Geologist, Groundwater Survey and Development Agency, Ministry Water Supply & Sanitation, Govt. of Maharashtra Jalna, Maharashtra, India

E-mail: kailashgis@gmail.com

Dr. Golekar Rushikesh Baburao, Department of Geology, Khare Dhere Bhosale College, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415703,   India

E-mail: rbgolekar_geo@kdcguhagar.org

Prof. Dr. S.N Patil, Department of Applied Geology and Geography, School of Environmental and Earth Sciences North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425 001, India
E-mail: snpatil@nmu.ac.in      

Dr. Mohammad Rizwan, Department of Geology, Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456010, India

E-mail- me.siddique@rediff.com

Dr. N.C. Mondal, Principal Scientist & Assoc.prof., Earth Process Modeling Group, CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute, Uppal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana 500007, India.

E-mail: E-mail: ncmngri@gmail.com

Dr. Pramendra DevProfessor and Head (Ex), School of Studies in Earth Science, Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456010, India

E-mail: drpdev@yahoo.com

Dr. Satya Prakash Mehra,Principal, Shree Vardhman Kanya Manahvidyalay, Beawar, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305901, India.

E-mail: drspmehra@yahoo.com, greenmunia@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Jain,
Professor and Head, School of Studies in Geology and Research Center, Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhan University, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh 471001, India
E-mail: drpradeepgeol@gmail.com

Dr. Maya Chaudhary,
Assistant Professor, Department of Geology, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001, India
E-mail: maya@mlsu.ac.in

Dr. Vineesha Singh,
Associate Professor & Head,Department of Earth Sciences,Barkatullah University,Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462026, India

Dr. Nimisha Jadon, School of Studies in Environmental Chemistry, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474011, India

E-mail: nimisha09@yahoo.com

Dr. Om Prakash Sahu, , Head Department of Geology, Govt. Model College, Shahpura, Dindori, Madhya Pradesh 481990, India E-mail: opsahugeocbri@gmail.com

Dr. C.G. Hemamalini,
Department of Civil Engineering, CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad, Telangana 500 029, India
E-mail: cghemamalini72@gmail.com

Dr. Shaikh Md. Babar DSM College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Parbhani, Maharashtra 431401, India

E-mail: mdbabar2002@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ganesh Dnyaneshwar GaikwadAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Geology and Geo-informatics, Shri Shivaji College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Akola, Maharashtra 444001, India

E-mail: gaikwadgd@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Kiran, College of Agriculture, department of Agrometeorology, G.B. Pant Univ of Agric & Tech, Pantnagar, Distt. U. S. Nagar, Uttrakhand 263145, India

E-mail: ravikiransaxena@rediffmail.com, ravikiransaxena2256@gmail.com

Dr. Satish Madhavrao DeshpandeProfessor, Post Graduate Department of Geology, Institute of Science, Caves Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431004, India

E-mail: mdbabar2002@rediffmail.com

Dr. Gautam Gupta,
Professor- E, Indian Institute of Geomagnetism, New Panvel (W), Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410218, India
E-mail: Gautam.g@iigm.res.in

Dr. Hareshwar Narain Sinha,
Associate Professor, Department of Geology, Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand 825319, India E-mail: hnsinha2003@vbu.ac.in, hnsinha2003@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Limaye,
Professor, Department of Geology, Faculty of Science, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat 390002, India
E-mail: Manoj_geol@rediffmail.com

International Reviewer Board

Aiad Ali HussienAl-Zaidy, Dept. of Earth Science, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu 608002, Department of Geology, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq.

E-mail: aiadgeo@yahoo.com

Mohanad Hamid Al-Jaberi, Department of Geology, University of Basrah, Iraq

E-mail: jaberi76@yahoo.com

Dr. Hojjatollah Ranjbar, Professor of remote sensing geology, Mining Engineering Department, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Iran

E-mail: h.ranjbar@uk.ac.ir, hojjatranjbar@gmail.

Dr. Mohammed Sattam Al-tamimi ,Head of Geophysics Department, College of Remote Sensing and Geophysics, Al-Karkh University of Science, Baghdad, Iraq

E-mail:mohammedsattam@yahoo.com, moha.sattam@gmail.com, moh.sattam@kus.edu.iq


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |    Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Our Team    |    Contact Us    

Website Visitors