Join Us

IME Journal

Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Dr. A.K. Sharma
About Journal
Current Issue
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
Reviewer Board

Prof. Dr. Atul Mathur, College of Management & IT, IME, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201005, India E-mail: atul.mathurjuly@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. S.N. Sharma, College of Law, IME, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201005, India E-mail: somvibhu@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Dr. Snjay Tiwari, College of Law, IME, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201005, India E-mail: Drsanjaytiwari001@gmail.com

Dr. J.C, Varshney, Department of Commerce, IME, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201005, India

Dr. M. Babu, School of Management, Bharathidasan University, Truchirapalli , Tamil Nadu 620024, India E-mail: drbabu@dbu.ac.in ; babuphd@gmail.com

Dr. Aditya P. Tripathi, Dept. of Commerce, SLC(E) (University of Delhi), Delhi 110032, India E: mail: lkaditya1982@gmailcom

Dr. Alpana Agrawal, Bajaj Institute of Management & Research, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306, India E-mail: alpana.agarwal1984@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Dahiya, Banarsidas Chandiala Institute of Professional Studies, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075 E-mail: rekhadahiya@gmail.com

Dr. Anushree Chauhan, Dept. of Management, YMCAUST, Faridabad, Haryana 121006, India E-mail: anushree27973@gmail.com

Dr.Gaurav Sankalp, Dept. of Management, U.P. Rajshri Tandon Open University, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh 211013 , India Email- rajkgsankalp@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kirti Rajhans, School of General Management, National Institute of Construction Management & Research, Pune, Maharashtra 411045, India E-mail: kirti.rajhans@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Singh Rathore, Professor/Director, Om Kpthari Institute of Management & Research, Kota, Rajasthan 326001, India E-mail: amit637460@ gmail.com

Dr. Parul Mittal, Dept. of Commerce, KLP College, Rewari, Haryana 123401, India. E-mail: palakmittal12@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Hemant Bhanawat, Department of Commerce, Eternal University, Baru Sahib, Himachal Pradesh 173101, India E-mail:hemantbhanawat@rediffmail.com

Prof. Tej Singh, Dean and Head, Department of Commerce, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari, Haryana 123401, India. E-mail: ggarwal@gmail.com

Parupalli Srinivas Rao, English Language Centre P.O.Box -400, King Faisal Univerisity , AL –HASA-31982, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. E-mail: vasupsr@yahoo.com, vasupsr@gmail.com

Dr. Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi, (Head of Deptt.), Economics Deptt, Monad University, Hapur Uttar Pradesh 245101, India. E-mail: drajay_79@rediffmail.com, drajaychaturvedi@gmail.com

Dr. Chetan Sharma, Associate Professor,Om Kothari Institute of Management & Technology, Kota, Rajasthan 326001, India E-mail: che_sharma@hotmail.com

Mamta Sharma, Assistant Professor of Commerce,Kishan Lal Public College, Rewari, Haryana-123401, India E-mail: mamtank.89@gmail.com

Dr. Jasbir Singh, Central Library In-Charge, JVBI (Deemed University), Ladnun, Nagaur, Rajasthan 341306, India E-mail: Jvbi.lib@gmail.com


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us