Join Us

Bulletin of Pure and Applied Sciences- Math& Stat. (Started in 1982)
eISSN: 2320-3226
pISSN: 0970-6577
Impact Factor: 4.895 (2017)
DOI: 10.5958/2320-3226
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Dr. Lalit Mohan Upadhyaya
About Journal More Archive Visit IndianJournals.com
Current Issue
Guide for Authors
Journal's Ethics & Policies
Editorial Board
Reviewer Board
UGC Protocol Part 1
Editorial Board
About Editor-in-chief:
Prof. Dr. Lalit Mohan Upadhyaya

Dept. of Mathematics, MPG College, Mussoorie, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248179, India
E-mail: [email protected]

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Naggor Gani
Dept. of Mathematics, Jamal Mohmmed College, Trichy, Tamil Nadu 620020, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. D.K. Phukan
Dept. of Mathematics, Moran College, Moranhat, Assam 785670, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. S. Lakshmi
Dept. of Mathematics, K.N. Govt Arts College, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu 613007, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. V.K. Tyagi
Dept. of Mathematics, SLCE, University of Delhi, Delhi-110032, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. B. Selvaraj
School of Science and Humanities, Karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641114, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. C.P.S. Hungund
Dept. of Statistics, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, Karnataka 585106, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. M.A. Goalie
Dept. of Mathematics, Saranathan College of Engineering, Trichy, Tamil Nadu 620012, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. M.V. Khaparde
Dept. of Statistics, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440033, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. P. Rajasekhara Reddy
Department of Statistics, S.V. University, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517502, India. E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. P.L. Sharma
Dept. of Mathematics, H. P. University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh 171005, India E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Dr. N.Ch. Bhatra Charyulu
Department of Statistics, University College of Science, Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana 500007, India E-mail: [email protected]; [email protected]

Prof. Dr. S.C. Malik
Dept. of Statistics, M.D. University, Rohtak, Haryana124 011, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. S.C.P. Halakatti
Dept. of Mathematics, Karnataka University, Dharwad, Karnataka 580 003, India. E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. M.C. Raju
Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Rajampet, Andhra Pradesh 516126. India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Das
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur, Assam 784028 India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Rajani Ballav Dash
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack, Odisha 753003, India E-mail [email protected],[email protected]

Dr. Viresh Sharma
Department of Mathematics, N.A.S. (P.G.) College, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250003, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Vikas Poply
Department of Mathematics, K.L.P. College, Rewari, Haryana 123401, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. PR Jayashree
Department of Mathematics, Presidency College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600005, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Sai Lakshmi Radhika
Department of Mathematics, BITS Pilani, Hyderabad, Telangana 500078, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ganesh Mahto
S.N. Sinha College, Warisaliganj (Nawada), Magadh University, Bodh Gaya, Bihar 805120, India. E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Madan
Chairperson, Department of Mathematics, Ch Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani, Haryana 127021, India.E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Dr. P. Chandra Reddy
Department of Humanities and Sciences, Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences (Autonomous)Rajampet, Andhra Pradesh 516126, India E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Jyotindra C. Prajapati
Department of Mathematics, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat 388120, India E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. V.K. Tyagi
Dept. of Mathematics, SLCE, University of Delhi, Delhi-110032, India E-mail: [email protected]

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Florentin Smarandache Dept. of Mathematics, University of New Maxico, Gallup, USA E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Dmitri Robounsk P O Box 1546, Sunshine Plaza 4558, Queensland, Australia E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Zhong Li Dept. of Mathematics, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Aliakbar Montazer HaghighiDepartment of Mathematics, Prairie View A &M University, Texas E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Temur Z. Kalanov Home of Physical Problems, Pisatelskaya, Tashkent, Uzbekistan E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Prof. Dr. H.M. Srivastava Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ayman Shehata Mohammed Ahmed Osman El-Shazly, Department of Mathematics , Faculty of Science, Assiut University, Assiut 71516, Egypt E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Saxena Department of Statistics, University of Dodoma, Dodoma, Tanzania. E-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Office

Managing Editor: Prof. Dr. AK Sharma
E-mail: [email protected]

Publication Editor: Manoj Kumar Singh
E-mail: [email protected]


All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by LASERWEBMAKER.COM

Publisher Ethics & Policies    |Downloads    |    Article Submission   |    Payment    |    Contact Us